HALLITUS 2014

Pauliina Lepaus
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
pauliina.lepaus@student.tut.fi

Miina Koskinen
Varapuheenjohtaja
miina.koskinen@student.tut.fi
Ville Julin
Rahastonhoitaja
ville.julin@student.tut.fi
Siina Palmgren
Sihteeri
siina.palmgren@student.tut.fi

Nadia Tammi
Koulutus- ja sosiaalipoliittinen vastaava
nadia.tammi@student.tut.fi
Juho Uusi-Luomalahti
Webmaster
juho.uusi-luomalahti@student.tut.fi
Dokumentti luotu 21.01.2014 klo 19:01 (Paavo Pitkänen)
Viimeksi muokattu 21.01.2014 klo 20:45 (Paavo Pitkänen)