Hallitus 2014

 Komentajakapteeni Pauliina Pauliina Lepaus

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
pauliina.lepaus@student.tut.fi
 Miina Miina Koskinen

Varapuheenjohtaja
miina.koskinen@student.tut.fi
 Ville Ville Julin

Rahastonhoitaja
ville.julin@student.tut.fi
 Siina Siina Palmgren

Sihteeri
siina.palmgren@student.tut.fi
 Nadia Nadia Tammi

Koulutus- ja sosiaalipoliittinen vastaava
nadia.tammi@student.tut.fi
 Juho Juho Uusi-Luomalahti

Webmaster
juho.uusi-luomalahti@student.tut.fi